Reviews

Excellent shop. I have an ageing vw van. The guys at the shop were knowledgeable and efficient. Got me back on the road the same day with parts shipped from Calgary. Very impressed with the level of service and the excellent work performed. Don’t hesitate to book a service with them.

5 Alberta European Motorworks 8/20/2019

Always a great level of service and also got my car fixed rapidly. Thanks to the AEMW team for your good work!

5 Alberta European Motorworks 8/16/2019

Took my beetle in for minor work and was happy with the low pressure no hassle service so I decided to order new tires while at it. Great service at fair prices, looks like I found my new local shop.

5 Alberta European Motorworks 8/16/2019

Friendly, fast and affordable.

5 Alberta European Motorworks 8/15/2019

Always very knowledgeable and I like the detail of the service reports. They don't push to address items that don't need fixing right away and are way cheaper than the dealership. They have identified issues that the dealer has missed, with photo evidence. All service work is full disclosure. Since moving from Calgary they are my go-to for servicing my Audi.

5 Alberta European Motorworks 8/13/2019

Great place to take your vehicle. Super friendly staff!

4.5 Alberta European Motorworks 8/13/2019

Fantastic group of guys. Friendly service great work finding even the smallest imperfections on out vehicle and good feed back and recommendation on repairs that should be repair in a priority order. Great quality work done in a timely manner at a reasonable price. Would recommend they all day everyday for all European models

We appreciate the great review Calum, thank you for choosing AEMW for your automotive needs. We look forward to seeing you next time! Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 8/12/2019

Top notch service. Old school customer service where you seat is covered and your vehicle treated with respect

5 Alberta European Motorworks 8/8/2019

I’ve always had a great experience when I’ve brought my vehicles to Alberta European motor works all the guys are friendly and very helpful. They alway take the time to make you understand everything that needs work on your vehicle rates from urgency everything is show on pictures they email you a copy and the price is great for the quality of work done I’ll only take my vehicles there

Thank you for the great review Lowen, we are very happy you were satisfied with your experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again. Have a fantastic day! Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 8/6/2019

Good quality of work, would not hesitate to go back.

5 Alberta European Motorworks 8/5/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Alberta European Motorworks (403) 342-1233 For Assistance.