Reviews

Very prompt and super helpful! Thank you for taking such great care of my mini cooper!

5 Alberta European Motorworks 8/10/2018

Doug and crew fixed an ERG problem in my sprinter MH the day I was supposed to be leaving! Fitting us in at the last minute and doing a great job. Thanks again,!

Thanks Earl! Have a great trip to Alaska. Can't wait to hear about your trip when you get back. Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 8/2/2018

I appreciated the fact that they were able to get my vehicle in on short notice.

Thank you! Glad we were able to help. Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 8/1/2018

Jerry and his staff went the extra mile for us as they repaired our car. They were kind, courteous, communicated with us after diagnosis and before work was done.

Thank you for the feedback! Looking forward to your next visit! Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 7/31/2018

Always fantastic service. Best place to bring our vehicles.

Thanks for the review Joanne! We always appreciate the feed back and look forward to your next visit! Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 7/27/2018

High quality professional work. Greatly appreciate service like this in Red Deer for an Aston Martin. We would be forced to drive to Calgary if Alberta European weren’t here.

Thank you Phil! We appreciate your trusting us in caring for your Aston Martin! We look forward to seeing you again! Alberta European Motorworks
4.5 Alberta European Motorworks 7/27/2018

With a rebuilt 1976 MGB, that was in the process of being sold, having the work done right and in a timely manner was obviously very important. I'd never used this repair shop before for this vehicle but after having received my vehicle back, I'd wish I'd used them for all previous repairs. Staff were very accommodating, friendly...from shuttle service to communication on a timely basis when mentioned as opposed to "I'll call you at 5" and not hear back until the next day. Based on the excellent workmanship my car came back in, the technician's are very competent in dealing with unique situations. Because of their workmanship....my car sold. I would highly recommend Alberta European Motorworks to anyone....I believe you won't be disappointed.

Thanks for the review Peter! We pride ourselves in giving the best level of care to every client. Being able to restore cars and have our clients leave happy is what brings us back everyday! Thanks and we look forward to seeing you again! Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 7/27/2018

Car was done in a timely manner, inspected thoroughly and all underlying issues were brought to my attention and fixed same day. Reasonable prices, Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would recommend.

Thanks for the review Brock! We will see you again soon! Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 7/21/2018

Clean shop. Knowledgable staff. Quick turnaround on my service time. Not to mention the tools and expertise to work specifically on my German-engineered vehicle. Return trip in 8,000 kms for sure.

Thank you for the review Bob! We will see you in the future! Alberta European Motorworks
4 Alberta European Motorworks 7/19/2018

Great service and friendly staffs!

5 Alberta European Motorworks 7/12/2018