Reviews

Good service. Friendly and professional

5 Alberta European Motorworks 10/12/2018

Excellent service accurate estimates!!!!

4 Alberta European Motorworks 10/7/2018

Great service

4 Alberta European Motorworks 10/5/2018

My mercedes E350 was misfiring one morniing so I called and made an appointment. After starting my car in the afternoon it was no longer misfiring, but it needed an oil change so I took it in anyway. I mentioned it wasn't having trouble anymore put to go ahead and replace the plugs and do the oil change. Then when I get the bill I see they charged $249.95 for diagnostic work,$228.12 for 6 spark plugs and $293.86 labor to put them in (2hrs to install 6 plugs). When I said this was a little excessive he said that's what his book says to charge and that diagnostic equipment was expensive. I mentioned I could buy the same plugs at NAPA for $31.13 he said they don't buy from Napa!! For almost 20% reduction I would think they should shop around. Anyway, after paying $1029.26 for an oil change and plug replacement, I don't think I can afford to use their service anymore and will drive to Calgary for my next service. It's too bad because I try to local services when possible

3 Alberta European Motorworks 9/29/2018

Very professional

5 Alberta European Motorworks 9/27/2018

I had to have the engine replaced, got the car back and it has never run as well as it does now. They did an excellent job of keeping the repair bill as low as possible. Very happy and would highly recommend AEMW. Will definitely use them for all by service in the future.

Glad we were able to meet your needs Doug! Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 9/21/2018

Took Great care of my car, Love the autoserve inspection.

We love it too! Thanks for letting us work on your Volkswagen! Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 9/14/2018

Thanks you guys, you make my life simple, great service, good laughs and of course “I’ll be back”

Always have a laugh when you are in the shop Mary Jane, Love having you in! Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 9/7/2018

These people know their job and are the best technicians. They know the European makes and models. Above all they provide the best service possible!

Thank you the amazing review! Hope the move went smoothly. Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 8/30/2018

Spot on service!

5 Alberta European Motorworks 8/30/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Alberta European Motorworks (403) 342-1233 For Assistance.