Reviews

Quick and fast with minimum time and very friendly. Joey

4 Alberta European Motorworks 12/7/2018

Very very happy with the work done on our 2001 Audi, the car has huge sentimental value and it is a worry when something goes wrong with it.The staff was awesome and worked hard to have the work completed very quickly. Their knowledge about our car was outstanding. We will certainly return in the future very grateful to have them right here in Red Deer and not having to take it to an audi dealership!!! Thank you so much again for your outstanding care and service to our car

WOW! Thanks for the amazing review Kelly. It is much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and keeping your A4 running in tip top shape! Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 12/4/2018

Wonderful to deal with. Explained everything so that I would understand and make great choices for my SUV. Picked me up and brought me to my SUV after work and picked my SUV up for servicing from my work. Will use them for as long as I own my SUV. Great staff and work.

Thanks so much for the great review Sherry, we appreciate you taking the time but most importantly, we appreciate the business! We look forward to your next visit! Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 11/28/2018

Very helpful ! Good service and nice staff ! Love the photo idea in the email on the services thank you !

Thanks for the review Courtnay! If there was anything that would have brought your experience to a 5 Star experience we would love some feedback! Thanks again and see you next time. Alberta European Motorworks
4 Alberta European Motorworks 11/9/2018

always great personal service. they know my vehicle.

Thanks for the review Jim! We appreciate you taking the time! Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 11/6/2018

I ended up sitting and waiting for my car when it was getting a oil change. The staff were just amazing,very easy to talk to and informative about the questions I had about my car. It was nice to see that they genuinely care about your car and the all the staff made me feel welcome and very comfortable. I will 100% return and recommend them to other people. Thanks guys for the great afternoon. See ya in 10,000 KM

Thanks for awesome review Adam! We appreciate the positive feedback. Enjoy the hat, and YES, see you in 10,000km. Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 10/26/2018

Quick and efficient service.

Thank you for the review Debbie, always nice to see you in the shop! Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 10/25/2018

Good service. Friendly and professional

Thanks for review Peter! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon! Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 10/12/2018

Excellent service accurate estimates!!!!

Thank you Tara for the review! See you again soon! Alberta European Motorworks
4 Alberta European Motorworks 10/7/2018

Great service

Thanks Clint! See you again soon! Alberta European Motorworks
4 Alberta European Motorworks 10/5/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Alberta European Motorworks (403) 342-1233 For Assistance.