Reviews

N.a.

4.5 Alberta European Motorworks 5/31/2019

Great service

5 Alberta European Motorworks 5/31/2019

I always take my cars there great people to work with

5 Alberta European Motorworks 5/30/2019

Always awesome and efficient!! These guys are the best!! Five stars

Thank you for the review Joanne! Always look forward to seeing you in the shop. Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 5/27/2019

Great service as usual. The guys at AEM can do it all.

Thanks for the review Dallas! Alberta European Motorworks
0 Alberta European Motorworks 5/27/2019

Great job Doug ! I appreciate the speedy and friendly service.

Anytime Nathan. We appreciate your business! Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 5/25/2019

I was treated with respect and professionalism when we first phoned the shop and appreciated their efforts to help me. The specialized equipment and knowledge of my vehicle also made an impact. I will be back.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review Jean. We strive to give our best service to each and everyone of our clients and we are pleased we did just that for you! Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 5/24/2019

Excellent service from everyone who served me yesterday

Thank you for the great review Sylvia! Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 5/24/2019

Brought my new Q7 in for an out of province inspection and a service. Doug was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. Everything was completed on time and as quoted. Afterwards they showed me pictures of the items repaired. I have never experienced this level of service elsewhere. Looking forward to my first European auto ownership experience knowing this level of knowledge and service is available right here in Central Alberta.

Wow. Thank you for this amazing review Devon! We are happy to serve the Central Alberta area with our specially trained technicians and our OE level diagnostic equipment. Thanks for coming in and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 5/22/2019

Amazing service

Thank you for the review Lauren! Looking forward to seeing you again soon! Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 5/18/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Alberta European Motorworks (403) 342-1233 For Assistance.