Reviews

The greeting was prompt and courteous. I waited for the service work to be done so I was offered a beverage. They were a little late getting the car in as scheduled but they kept me informed and apologized for the delay. While servicing the car care was taken to not scratch the paint and a mat and seat cover were used to keep the interior clean. All in all a very good customer experience.

Thank you for the review and again we apologize for the delay in getting the car in the shop. We strive to give a 5 star service each and every time and we will be sure to do just that during your next visit. Alberta European Motorworks
4 Alberta European Motorworks 5/17/2019

It is rare these days to see a company actual care about their customers. First time customer , I felt very looked after. Very thorough explanation of repairs and very reasonable . Very impressed with this organization.

Thank you for the review Blair! We pride ourselves on caring for our clients on a personal level and treat their vehicles as if they were our own. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Alberta European Motorworks
4 Alberta European Motorworks 5/16/2019

Always great service and trustworthy communication on the progress on service with my car.

Thanks Gord! Glad we were able to help. Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 5/15/2019

Exceptional customer service. Above and beyond service (inside and outside of car cleaned, clock changed accordingly and air fresheners in tote bag) No hidden costs. Everything explained in detail. I will only go to AEMW from now on!

Thank you Vanessa! Glad we could get your car back on the road and look forward to maintaining your BMW. Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 5/8/2019

Great friendly service. Had email sent to me to review concerns. It was just an oil change, but so far happy with service.

5 Alberta European Motorworks 5/8/2019

Great service and were very reasonably priced. It was nice to take your car to a shop and not have repairs forced upon you that are not necessary yet....but instead have the heads up about possible upcoming repairs. Very Refreshing!! Great People!

Thanks Raquel! Looking forward to see you at the track this year! Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 5/3/2019

Very helpful honest shop

5 Alberta European Motorworks 5/1/2019

amazing service, really easy to get along with. i will continue to get all services done here.

5 Alberta European Motorworks 4/29/2019

Thank you for the absolute best service for my BMW. I am always confident when I bring my car to AEMW for anything from PM's to performance work.

Thanks Mike! Time for some autocross events to really test the car. Glad you are happy with the performance increase. Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 4/25/2019

Really like the guys at AEM. Very professional, accommodating to special needs and decent prices as well. Definitely recommend taking your German auto here

Thank you Dallas, Its always nice to have your beautiful Porsche at the shop! Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 4/19/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Alberta European Motorworks (403) 342-1233 For Assistance.