Reviews

I have dealt with Alberta European Motorworks for years ( previously as Action Automotive ) and have nothing but good to say . Q.C. schedule , HONESTY . I recommend strongly .

5 Alberta European Motorworks 11/18/2014

Great experience! Will get all my work done here. Supper friendly and knowledgeable staff.

5 Alberta European Motorworks 11/13/2014

very professional service!!

5 Alberta European Motorworks 11/7/2014

Good service, quality of repair and maintenance work appears to equal that of my BMW dealer. I like that I can schedule an appointment for service without having to wait 2-3 weeks. Impressed wiht how quickly they can get any required parts in.Grant

Thanks Grant, we are very happy we have the ability to supply you with prompt and efficient service. We appreciate the review and look forward to seeing you at your next service! Alberta European Motorworks
4 Alberta European Motorworks 11/5/2014

Great place! Always, always friendly, appointments are efficient, quality work, and chauffeured to work and back. Greatly appreciate this family oriented business. Keep up the fabulous customer service and quality work!

Thanks for the great review Danalee! We appreciate the business and look forward to seeing you during your next service Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 10/31/2014

Good and prompted service. Thank you

4 Alberta European Motorworks 10/30/2014

Car was ready to go when I got there. Good chat with staff about motorhead stuff. Might consider slight performance mod. Suggested by Michael. Got a couple of air fresheners and a very nice calender! Thanks guys!

5 Alberta European Motorworks 10/25/2014

Great service. I will bring my car there again.

4 Alberta European Motorworks 10/17/2014

Outstanding as always. A bit more trouble coming dwin from Edmonton now but worth the trouble. Thanks Jerry, Anita and staff. I need an oil change before winter. Will be in touch.Duane

5 Alberta European Motorworks 10/11/2014

Jerry and crew went way beyond what we have come to expect from auto service shops. They completed the work on time in spite of a tight schedule and a bunch of unforeseen events and the car runs great!

5 Alberta European Motorworks 10/8/2014
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Alberta European Motorworks (403) 342-1233 For Assistance.