Reviews

Always very professional and on time. I definitely recommend them

5 Alberta European Motorworks 4/3/2019

Fast and friendly professional services

5 Alberta European Motorworks 3/29/2019

Great guys! Extremely knowledgeable in their profession. Trustworthy and reliable work guaranteed.

Thanks Isaiah! Looking forward to seeing you at the autocross events this year! Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 3/26/2019

Always great service from people who love cars.

Thanks Jason! Glad we were able to get your Mercedes back on the road for you. Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 3/23/2019

Great service, good price.

5 Alberta European Motorworks 3/7/2019

As always fast and professional service was done a week ahead of schedule

Thanks Earl! Glad we were able to get you back on the road. Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 3/2/2019

Great quick service. Asked for an inspection of the vehicle. Found out a lot off issues i couldn't see myself. And they broke up the quote for each individual issue. Also have an online report with photos of the issues. Then informed me of what needs to be done now and what can be monitored.

Thanks James! It was great to meet you and your wife. Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 2/27/2019

I was in Red Deer for a 2 day visit from Calgary. I was told my “coolant low” message came up and took my vehicle to Alberta motor works. They were able to fit me in the same day. They ran a test on my ML350 and told me the coolant was ok (although my check engine light came up) They could have easily charged me for the coolant and anything else that they fancy wouldn’t have known any better, they charged nothing. Thank you so much for your help and l will take my car to Mercedes to check it out. I will definitely go back if l have any problems with my car in Red Deer again.

5 Alberta European Motorworks 2/26/2019

Awesome service, and thanks for the ride home as well!

5 Alberta European Motorworks 2/15/2019

The folks at Alberta European Motorworks were fantastic to deal with. When our Mercedes broke down at the end of the day, outside of Red Deer, they went above and beyond to fix the issue and have us on the road by noon the next day. Would highly recommend Alberta European Motorworks. Thank you for going the extra mile for us!

Thank you for the amazing review Mike! We are thrilled that we were able to get you back on the road quickly and we are thankful that our customer service was everything you had hoped it to be! Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 1/27/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Alberta European Motorworks (403) 342-1233 For Assistance.