Reviews

Very helpful ! Good service and nice staff ! Love the photo idea in the email on the services thank you !

Thanks for the review Courtnay! If there was anything that would have brought your experience to a 5 Star experience we would love some feedback! Thanks again and see you next time. Alberta European Motorworks
4 Alberta European Motorworks 11/9/2018

always great personal service. they know my vehicle.

Thanks for the review Jim! We appreciate you taking the time! Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 11/6/2018

I ended up sitting and waiting for my car when it was getting a oil change. The staff were just amazing,very easy to talk to and informative about the questions I had about my car. It was nice to see that they genuinely care about your car and the all the staff made me feel welcome and very comfortable. I will 100% return and recommend them to other people. Thanks guys for the great afternoon. See ya in 10,000 KM

Thanks for awesome review Adam! We appreciate the positive feedback. Enjoy the hat, and YES, see you in 10,000km. Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 10/26/2018

Quick and efficient service.

Thank you for the review Debbie, always nice to see you in the shop! Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 10/25/2018

Good service. Friendly and professional

Thanks for review Peter! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon! Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 10/12/2018

Excellent service accurate estimates!!!!

Thank you Tara for the review! See you again soon! Alberta European Motorworks
4 Alberta European Motorworks 10/7/2018

Great service

Thanks Clint! See you again soon! Alberta European Motorworks
4 Alberta European Motorworks 10/5/2018

Very professional

5 Alberta European Motorworks 9/27/2018

I had to have the engine replaced, got the car back and it has never run as well as it does now. They did an excellent job of keeping the repair bill as low as possible. Very happy and would highly recommend AEMW. Will definitely use them for all by service in the future.

Glad we were able to meet your needs Doug! Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 9/21/2018

Took Great care of my car, Love the autoserve inspection.

We love it too! Thanks for letting us work on your Volkswagen! Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 9/14/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Alberta European Motorworks (403) 342-1233 For Assistance.