Reviews

Awesome service, and thanks for the ride home as well!

5 Alberta European Motorworks 2/15/2019

The folks at Alberta European Motorworks were fantastic to deal with. When our Mercedes broke down at the end of the day, outside of Red Deer, they went above and beyond to fix the issue and have us on the road by noon the next day. Would highly recommend Alberta European Motorworks. Thank you for going the extra mile for us!

Thank you for the amazing review Mike! We are thrilled that we were able to get you back on the road quickly and we are thankful that our customer service was everything you had hoped it to be! Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 1/27/2019

Done right, on time, good price. Why go to the dealer?

Thanks for the great review Rod! We appreciate the feedback. Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 1/14/2019

Took my Benz to a competitor since my used car warranty company approved the competitor for work, not AEAW. The competition declined to repair my vehicle since they didn't have a certain tool (weird since they label themselves "specialty auto repair". Warranty company approved a one off through AEAW and in a day and a half I had a rebuilt transfer case. Had a Beemer X5 for a loaner too. Jerry and the gang have done a great job for me so far in the short time I've been doing business with them.

Thanks Bob for the review. We do strive to give the best service to each and everyone of our clients! See you for your next service. Alberta European Motorworks
4 Alberta European Motorworks 1/11/2019

Excellent service and the price was exactly as quoted.

Thanks for review Matt! We will see you again soon! Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 1/11/2019

They were great they were right to the point and now to fix my car they gave me a car to drive while mine was in the shop

Thanks for the review Val! Loaner cars seems to be the highlight for lots of our clients and we are happy that you got the use out of ours! See you again soon! Alberta European Motorworks
4.5 Alberta European Motorworks 12/27/2018

Always a pleasure doing business here. Owners and staff are friendly and helpful. Work is done quickly, plenty of insight given into what has been done and they appreciate that many of their customers are car enthusiasts who drive special (to them at least) cars.

5 Alberta European Motorworks 12/21/2018

Very professional team with excellent systems and processes. Technologically up to par with OEM facilities. Not cheap but they were clear and honest about the service and final bill. As good a repair shop as I have been to and much much better than most.

Thanks for the great review Ed! We strive to give our clients the best service in Red Deer, along with the highest quality work and customer service. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Alberta European Motorworks
4.5 Alberta European Motorworks 12/19/2018

Great quick service. Very detailed photo report. Will be back.

5 Alberta European Motorworks 12/17/2018

The guys in this AEMW were very professional and knolegable about their craft and my 2012 Mercedes Benz ML350. They pointed out what was needed to be fixed and what didn’t have to be done right away. These guys emailed me the picture of the filters ,brakes and other parts so I can see what’s going on with my Mercedes. Great mechanics + great costumer services=5*****I would definitely recommend them!!!

Thank you so much for the amazing review Javid! We appreciate the positive feedback. We do love our inspection program and we love to hear that it worked great for you as well. Thanks and we look forward to your next visit. Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 12/11/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Alberta European Motorworks (403) 342-1233 For Assistance.