5

Excellent service and really nice people!!

Hi Al, thank you for taking time to leave us a 5 star review and some kind words. We appreciate your business. Have a great day!

- Alberta European Motorworks
1

Hi Dana, we're sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your visit to AEMW. We would like the opportunity to learn more about your experience so that we may work towards a solution. If possible, please contact us so that we may do so. Thank you and have a good day.

- Alberta European Motorworks
5

Hi Deb, we just wanted to say thank you so much for your 5 star review! We hope to see you back again soon. Have a great week!

- Alberta European Motorworks
5

Hi Rocky, we just wanted to say thank you for the 5 Star Review of Alberta European Motorworks. Have a great rest of your week!

- Alberta European Motorworks
5

A first time customer, I was pleasantly surprised by the great service I got from Doug, Jerry and the mechanics at Alberta European Motorworks. My 2001 BMW X5 was overdue for service. They did the diagnostics, along with photos and I needed new arm brushes and shock absorbers. They realigned my wheels and now I have a smooth ride again.

Hi Stephen, we are thrilled to receive your 5 Star Review and recommendation for Alberta European Motorworks 😃. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the entire staff. We hope you have a great week! Thanks again for choosing AEMW.

- Alberta European Motorworks
5

Hi Quinn, thanks for the 5 Star Review. We really appreciate it! Have a great week 😃.

- Alberta European Motorworks
5

Hi David! We just wanted to say thank you for the 5 star review and for choosing Alberta European Motorworks. We hope you have a great rest of your week 😃.

- Alberta European Motorworks
5

Great job on repairing my Land Rover LR3, way too cold for me to be replacing a starter motor. A plus was they found a leaking pinion seal and leaking transmission cooler lines, so got them replaced as well. All in all a very positive experience!

2

I'd like to share my experience with everyone reading this, so you can make your own, informed decision on whether this is the right place for you. My BMW wouldn't start on a cold winter morning. This problem had happened the year before. I had the vehicle towed to a friends garage to warm up, still wouldn't start. I then had it towed to AB EU Motorworks to get checked out (the tow truck driver that towed to my friends garage refused to tow it down to AB EU Motorworks, I had to call another company). Either way, trying to start the vehicle caused me to flood the engine according to them. Their diagnoses was - new battery, change spark plugs, do an oil change (as gasoline leaked past the cylinders and contaminated the oil). Sounds good - let's get it done. I went to pick my vehicle up - $1,800 Ouch - 260 diagnostics charge 600 for battery andinstallation. 500 for spark plugs and installation 80 dollars flush for oil 200 for oil change 100 for air filter I got the vehicle back home after cringing at the bill, and reluctantly paying it. The next morning my vehicle wouldn't start. Same problem as what caused the engine to flood. Their response - when it starts bring it back down here. These guys are good mechanics - don't get me wrong. But they will absolutely hose you on the price. I'll be looking elsewhere for my automotive services.

Hi Dustin, thank you for sharing your experience. We strive to provide top-quality service for our customers, which includes providing a detailed vehicle inspection report complete with photos and the ability to discuss the work required, so our customers can make informed decisions for their vehicle's maintenance and repairs. We're sorry to hear that the issue with your vehicle is persisting - we are here to solve the problem. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

- Alberta European Motorworks
5