Reviews

5 Star service for sure. Above and beyond as far as care of workmanship and honesty in opinion provided in course of action to take with my repair. Definitely would recommend this shop to anyone looking for the best!

5 Alberta European Motorworks 6/28/2017

Very happy. Older vehicle and I didn't know whether spending the money was worth it but I'm very pleased. Hopefully I get at least a few more years out of my vehicle.

5 Alberta European Motorworks 6/25/2017

I am very pleased with the work done yesterday on my 2011 Mini Countryman. I am also relieved to know that I can get prompt service near my place of residence, namely Ponoka. We also appreciated the use of a loaner vehicle while the work was being done. So important for we who live out outside of Red Deer. Thanks again, Roger/Flo Stawart

5 Alberta European Motorworks 6/24/2017

Very professional and proactive when I brought my vehicle in was informed right away of the potiencal problems that could be and was made aware of the findings right away during the assement prior the starting the main work

5 Alberta European Motorworks 6/24/2017

Very friendly knowledgeable , recommend them to everyone

5 Alberta European Motorworks 6/22/2017

Always great service in a timely fashion provided with a smile!

5 Alberta European Motorworks 6/20/2017

Great service, very timely. Nicest bunch of you'll ever meet.

5 Alberta European Motorworks 6/14/2017

Friendly, quick service.

Thank you Ellen for the review! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 6/10/2017

Awesome people and service!

Thank you Erika! Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 6/5/2017

Great costumer service and attention to detail. Had me in the shop looking at parts. Appreciate the personal experience of a small but large on expertise shop! Thanks for your help Marc

5 Alberta European Motorworks 6/4/2017