Reviews

First time customer, Very happy with the service and was given a thorough report on the work done and condition of the car. Work was done quickly and properly. Definitely would recommend AEMW to anyone looking for quality service!

5 Alberta European Motorworks 8/4/2017

Awesome work. Awesome service.

5 Alberta European Motorworks 8/3/2017

Always fast service, Tells me everything that's wrong and the inspection is awsome! Thank you again

5 Alberta European Motorworks 8/2/2017

I have never gotten such great customer service anywhere! They do an amazing job to go along with the amazing service.

5 Alberta European Motorworks 7/26/2017

Great Service

5 Alberta European Motorworks 7/23/2017

Amazing service!

Thank you for the great review John! We look forward to your next visit! Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 7/11/2017

This was my first visit to Alberta European Motorworks. I was most impressed with the cleanliness of the facility, the friendly staff, the knowledge of the service personnel and the speed with which the evaluation and repairs were carried out. The fact that you can wait/work on-site while your vehicle is serviced was very much appreciated as was the complimentary coffee and assorted beverages. When they were done I really felt that I understood what work had been completed, why it was done and what should be completed or monitored going into the future. Definitely a recommended service facility.

Thank you Dave for the Amazing review! We strive to give our clients, new and returning, the BEST service each and every time. We are so pleased to have exceeded expectations and we look forward to doing business with you again in the future, Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 7/10/2017

If you want a heathly ride and great service with a smile, trust these guys with your vehicle.

Thanks Becky. Hope to see you again soon! Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 7/9/2017

Good service, would have liked a review of any checks they may have done

4 Alberta European Motorworks 7/1/2017

Got the work done quick at a fair price.

Thank you Brian! Look forward to your next visit Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 6/29/2017