Reviews

always great service

5 Alberta European Motorworks 4/29/2017

I found them to be very helpful and accommodating. They gave me a ride to work. Looked into some minor issues I had with a irratating vibrating rattle I had in the car and took the time to try and find it. And pretty much stopped it. Gave me a list of issues that need to be looked after but no pressure to do them.

5 Alberta European Motorworks 4/27/2017

I appreciated the service, completed when you said it would. I look forward to dealing with you for my reglar service on this vehicle!.

5 Alberta European Motorworks 4/24/2017

Professional service, thank you Art S.

Thanks for the review Art! See you next time! Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 4/9/2017

Scheduled our vehicle for service right away. Diagnosed some problems and did the repairs the same day. Great service.

Thank you Darcy! Keeping our clients up to date on the services needed on their vehicles is how we like to help avoid costly breakdowns. Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 4/9/2017

Thorough inspection and work done on time as scheduled. Organized and efficient.

Thanks Bryan! Organized and efficient is what we strive for each and everyday! Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 4/6/2017

I keep going back Always leave happy

Thanks Tony! Enjoy the summer, see you again soon! Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 4/2/2017

I was referred to Alberta European Motorworks by friend who has been dealing with them for a number of years. I had a very positive experience. The owners and staff are very knowledgeable and are also enthusiasts. I really liked that when they are finished the multi point inspection they email and text you a list of all the thing that are good with your car, a list that should be addressed in the future and a list with the things that need immediate attention with pictures of the problem and explanation why it needs to be fixed. Thanks James

WOW! We love when our clients refer friends! We are even more pleased when we live up to the referral! Thanks for the review James, we look forward to seeing you again! Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 3/31/2017

Excellent, efficient, professional service with an unexpected clean car in & out!!...was a fantastic extra!! Thanks

Thank you for the review Kim! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 3/31/2017

Thanks for getting my vehicle in so quickly!

Thank you for entrusting your vehicle to us! See you for your next service! Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 3/16/2017