Reviews

I have never gotten such great customer service anywhere! They do an amazing job to go along with the amazing service.

5 Alberta European Motorworks 7/26/2017

Great Service

5 Alberta European Motorworks 7/23/2017

Amazing service!

Thank you for the great review John! We look forward to your next visit! Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 7/11/2017

This was my first visit to Alberta European Motorworks. I was most impressed with the cleanliness of the facility, the friendly staff, the knowledge of the service personnel and the speed with which the evaluation and repairs were carried out. The fact that you can wait/work on-site while your vehicle is serviced was very much appreciated as was the complimentary coffee and assorted beverages. When they were done I really felt that I understood what work had been completed, why it was done and what should be completed or monitored going into the future. Definitely a recommended service facility.

Thank you Dave for the Amazing review! We strive to give our clients, new and returning, the BEST service each and every time. We are so pleased to have exceeded expectations and we look forward to doing business with you again in the future, Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 7/10/2017

If you want a heathly ride and great service with a smile, trust these guys with your vehicle.

Thanks Becky. Hope to see you again soon! Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 7/9/2017

Good service, would have liked a review of any checks they may have done

4 Alberta European Motorworks 7/1/2017

Got the work done quick at a fair price.

Thank you Brian! Look forward to your next visit Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 6/29/2017

5 Star service for sure. Above and beyond as far as care of workmanship and honesty in opinion provided in course of action to take with my repair. Definitely would recommend this shop to anyone looking for the best!

Fantastic Joel! Thanks for the great review! Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 6/28/2017

Very happy. Older vehicle and I didn't know whether spending the money was worth it but I'm very pleased. Hopefully I get at least a few more years out of my vehicle.

Thank you Ben! We hope all is well with your vehicle still! Hope to see you again in the future! Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 6/25/2017

I am very pleased with the work done yesterday on my 2011 Mini Countryman. I am also relieved to know that I can get prompt service near my place of residence, namely Ponoka. We also appreciated the use of a loaner vehicle while the work was being done. So important for we who live out outside of Red Deer. Thanks again, Roger/Flo Stawart

Thank you Stewarts! We are pleased to provide local service, with the added bonuses of the loaner! We appreciate you coming in and look forward to our next meeting! Alberta European Motorworks
5 Alberta European Motorworks 6/24/2017